Back to All Events

Chamber Orchestra of New York

  • Carnegie Hall 888 7th Avenue New York, NY, 10106 United States (map)

Salvatore Di Vittorio, conductor; Zhang Zuo, piano

HAYDN, Symphony No. 22 “The Philosopher”
MOZART, Symphony No. 29
MOZART, Adagio and Fugue
MOZART, Piano Concerto No. 9

Chamber Orchestra of New York’s spring program features Chinese pianist Zhang Zuo in Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 9. Music Director Salvatore Di Vittorio leads the orchestra in a program that includes Haydn’s Symphony No. 22 “The Philosopher” and Mozart’s Symphony No. 29.